Hover over image for magnification
With progressive and ambient pop sounds mixed with the power of live worship, Open Heaven brings an upbeat, encouraging experience in their new album, "Miracle Maker." Open Heaven is a worship band based out of Faith Life Church near Columbus, OH. They have a passion for revival and heart to see people connect with God.

Track listing:

  • For You
  • Be Glorified
  • What a Wonderful Savior
  • Miracle Maker
  • Oh Precious Jesus
  • Creation
  • Heaven On Earth
  • Without Fail
  • Won My Heart
  • Rock of Ages
  • King of Kings
  • Here With Us

Open Heaven! - Miracle Maker Album

Powered by